At the end of the free 14-day trial, you will be prompted to upgrade to one of our awesome paid plans. There is no action needed to cancel your trial account, and you can reactivate and upgrade your account at a future date by logging in. After 90 days of an inactive trial account, data associated with the account will be deleted.


Need more help? Contact us at help@layer.team.

Did this answer your question?